We want the WWF site to be comfortable and interesting for you. We work with web analytics to become better. Cookies are used to collect analytical data. All information is completely confidential and is never passed on to third parties. Confirm your agreement with the policy regarding cookies or learn more about the technology.
Accept
What we do
Regions

Strategic environmental assessment

Strategic environmental assessment (SEA) is an assessment of the likely environmental and socio-economic consequences of the implementation of various long-term development scenarios. SEA is a methodological tool that is just beginning to be used in Russia, but has already been successfully applied in other countries for several decades.

In 2015-2016, a pilot project of SEA for socio-economic development of Zabaykalsky Krai has been conducted. On this page you can download conference materials on the promotion of the SEA experience held on the 25th of October, 2016 in Moscow at the Government of Russia Analytical Center.

Presentations

Мы хотим, чтобы сайт WWF был для вас удобным и интересным. Чтобы стать лучше, мы работаем с веб-аналитикой. Для сбора аналитических данных используются файлы cookie. Вся информация полностью конфиденциальна и никогда не передается третьим лицам. Подтвердите ваше согласие с политикой в отношении cookie или узнайте о технологии подробнее.
Я принимаю
Помочь
Наша работа
Регионы
Вы можете помочь прямо сейчас!

Стратегическая экологическая оценка

Стратегическая экологическая оценка (СЭО) – это оценка вероятных экологических и социально-экономических последствий реализации различных сценариев долгосрочного развития. СЭО – методический инструмент, который только начинает использоваться в России, однако уже несколько десятилетий успешно применяется в других странах.

В 2015-2016 годах проведен пилотный проект СЭО социально-экономического развития Забайкальского края. На этой странице вы можете скачать материалы конференции по распространению опыта проведения СЭО, состоявшейся 25 октября 2016 года в Москве в Аналитическом центре при Правительстве России.

Презентации